Hello, Welcome to visit Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Focus on R&D for 20 years Provide automated industrial belt solutions
Service Hotline

400-0525-616

Focus On Conveyor Belt Customized Production
Have an independent product research and development team, focus on customized production of conveyor belts
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

ABOUT US

Company Profile

Description:
Description:
Information
img

Guangzhou Chuangnai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd. is located in District 10, District 4, Chajiao New Material Technology Park, Fangcun, Liwan District, Guangzhou. It is a professional manufacturer of PVC flat conveyor belts, conveyor belts, PU food conveyor belts, PE non-toxic and environmentally friendly conveyor belts, and timing belts. , Film base belt, rubber conveyor belt, silicone conveyor belt, canvas conveyor belt, non-slip climbing conveyor belt, high temperature Teflon conveyor belt, chain plate and other products production enterprises. Our products enjoy a high status among consumers, and the company has established long-term and stable cooperative relations with many retailers and agents. Our company has complete varieties and reasonable prices. Guangzhou Chuangnai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd. has strong strength, honors credit, abides by contracts, guarantees product quality, and has won the trust of customers with its multi-variety operating characteristics and the principle of small profits but quick turnover.

We have experienced sales representatives to provide customers with technical support and product purchase services. Professionally trained professional technicians and senior engineers can produce and process according to customer needs, and provide all walks of life with a full range and variety of products to your satisfaction. Products and services. Professional equipment personnel can also provide customers with on-site belt connection services to minimize downtime, eliminate the trouble of disassembly and installation, greatly improve the user's production efficiency, and reduce the damage to the machine due to disassembly and installation.

In order to meet the different needs of customers, the company provides customers with the world's leading brand products, and distributes various imported industrial belts and electromechanical accessories: various special flat conveyor belts such as Ammeraal in the Netherlands, SIEGLING in Germany, and HABASIT in Switzerland; high-speed flat conveyor belts such as LEDER, RAPPLONT, etc. Belts, dragon belts, spindle belts; Dekou BRECO, Italian MEGADYNE synchronous toothed belts; American GATES, Japan MITSUBOSHI, American CARLISLE, German OPT, FUJI, MOUNTAIN and other transmission belts, V-belts, variable speed belts, multi-groove belts; Germany CONTITECH lifting belt; high temperature resistant felt and felt roller (600℃ PBO roller, felt strip, etc.) for aluminum companies in complete specifications.

The company takes "professionalism, trustworthiness; innovation and patience" as its service tenet, focusing on customers, and fulfilling our promise of meeting customer needs and continuous improvement. Chuangnai regards customer satisfaction as the ultimate goal, and we will continue to work hard! And we have always ensured that we will continue to innovate products and services and provide better technologies and products to ensure that our customers maintain the competitiveness of enterprises through leading innovative technologies.

Keyword: ABOUT US
Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Tel: 020-81550326 / 13826499997

Fax: 020-81550093

Add: Room 101, No.273 Shaluoshang Village, Dongsha Street, Liwan District, Guangzhou

Copyright ©2020 Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

粤ICP备11030672号

BY: 300.cn

WeChat

您好,欢迎光临广州创耐工业皮带有限公司 官方网站!

广州创耐工业皮带有限公司

20年专注于工业皮带研发生产 专业为您提供全方位的自动化工业皮带解决方案
全国免费服务热线

400-0525-616

专注输送带 定制化生产
拥有自主的产品研发团队 专注输送带的定制化生产
/
公司简介

公司简介

ABOUT US

公司简介

  • 分类:关于创耐
  • 发布时间:2019-05-24 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
img

广州创耐工业皮带有限公司位于广州市荔湾区芳村茶滘新材料科技园4区之10,是一家专业加工生产PVC平面输送带、输送带PU食品输送带、PE无毒环保输送带、同步带、片基带、橡胶输送带、硅胶输送带、帆布输送带、防滑爬坡输送带、高温铁氟龙输送带、链板等产品的生产型企业。我司的产品在消费者当中享有较高的地位,公司与多家零售商和代理商建立了长期稳定的合作关系。我司品种齐全、价格合理。广州创耐工业皮带有限公司实力雄厚,重信用、守合同、保证产品质量,以多品种经营特色和薄利多销的原则,赢得了广大客户的信任。

我们有经验丰富的销售代表为客户提供技术支持和产品选购服务,受过专业培训的专业技术人员和高级工程师能根据客户的需求生产加工,为各行各业提供全方位、多品种、令您满意的产品和服务。专业的设备人员还可为客户提供现场接驳皮带服务,最大限度减少停机时间,免除拆卸、安装的麻烦,大大提高用户的生产效率、减少拆卸安装对机器的损坏。

本公司为满足客户的不同需求向客户提供全球领先的品牌产品,代理经销各种进口工业皮带和机电配件:荷兰Ammeraal、德国SIEGLING、瑞士HABASIT等各种特殊平面输送带;LEDER、RAPPLONT等高速平面带、龙带、锭带;德口BRECO、意大利MEGADYNE的同步齿带;美国GATES、日本MITSUBOSHI、美国CARLISLE、德国OPT、FUJI、MOUNTAIN等各种传动带、三角带、变速带、多沟带;德国CONTITECH提升带;铝材企业专用耐高温毛毡、毛毡滚筒(600℃ PBO滚筒、毛毡条等)规格齐全。

公司以“专业、守信;创新、耐心”为服务宗旨,以客户为关注焦点,实现我们满足客户需要和持续改进的承诺。创耐公司视用户满意为最终目标,我们将持续努力!而且我们一直保证,不断进行产品和服务的创新,提供更优良的技术和产品,以此确保我们的客户通过领先的创新技术来保持企业的竞争力。

关键词: ABOUT US
广州创耐工业皮带有限公司

电话:020-81550326 / 13826499997

传真:020-81550093

地址:广州市荔湾区东沙街沙洛上村273号101房

Copyright ©2020 广州创耐工业皮带有限公司版权所有

粤ICP备12088888号

网站建设:中企动力 广州

二维码