Hello, Welcome to visit Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Focus on R&D for 20 years Provide automated industrial belt solutions
Service Hotline

400-0525-616

Focus On Conveyor Belt Customized Production
Have an independent product research and development team, focus on customized production of conveyor belts
/
Logistics Industry

Logistics Industry

Logistics Industry

  • Categories:Category
  • Time of issue:2021-04-07 14:49:43
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Conveyance, transportation, logistics, sorting, distribution center, assembly line transportation

 

 

The role of the logistics industry in modern industry is very important. The logistics and transportation industry has more and more demands for industrial belts, and the quality requirements for belts are also getting higher and higher. Used in airports, postal services, express delivery, warehousing and distribution, etc. for loading and unloading, transportation and sorting stations. For example, there are various types of luggage conveyor belts at airports. The airport has relatively high requirements for automated luggage transportation in various logistics transportation links. Therefore, there are higher requirements for the quality of conveyor belts. We develop according to different transportation requirements. Manufacture a series of conveyor belts suitable for the logistics industry. Among them, there are flat and non-slip conveyor belts, and there are a variety of surface patterns to meet different conveying conditions, low noise, corrosion resistance, flame retardant and wear resistance, light weight, good elasticity, low elongation, long service life, and installation Convenient and pollution-free. Choosing the right belt determines the high efficiency of the goods being transported and the durability of the product, which is especially important when sorting at high speed. Chuangnai has an experienced sales and service network in China, and professional technical service engineers will provide fast and complete on-site service and technical support. Chuangnai industrial belts provide not only products but also innovative solutions. We have developed a series of products from flat conveyor belts, timing belts to film base belts for the efficient operation of the logistics industry. 

 

 

Loading and unloading-telescopic belt——Provides for the baggage handling system

 

 

img1. Check-in counter conveyor belt. Our conveyor belt has a protruding pattern, which can ensure the conveyor belt has sufficient grip on luggage, especially suitable for transporting suitcases with tugs.

2. Plane conveyor belts are in the core area of the logistics center. Linear conveyors usually take on most of the work, and they also consume most of the energy. Our belt has a low friction coefficient bottom structure, which can significantly reduce the power required to drive the belt, flame-retardant consumption, and low-noise design. It is safer and more efficient to use.

3. Climbing conveyor belts. We can provide various special patterns or make other changes according to the actual needs of the site to optimize the surface of the belt to perfectly ensure the ideal surface grip so as to improve the durability of climbing and descending conveyors and belts

4. The inspection system for salute scanning and inflammable and explosive materials detection system before the departure of the conveyor belt of the detector is very important, and the requirements for the belt are also very high. With excellent chemical resistance and comprehensive weather resistance for indoor and outdoor operation, it is used in various Our dedicated conveyor belts can withstand heavy loads and grease pollution in weather conditions.

5. The application of the telescopic conveyor belt and the telescopic belt conveyor more quickly improves the efficiency of cargo handling and solves the last step of loading and unloading. The belt of the telescopic machine is mostly patterned conveyor belt, which adopts the form of tooth connection to ensure that the conveyor belt does not deviate.

6. The use of turning machine conveyor belt turning machine has greatly improved the utilization rate of the logistics space. In the selection of the turning machine belt, it is also directly cut from an integrated non-weft cloth, and equipped with a special chain to ensure The service life of the turning machine belt is improved.

7. The merging part of the merging conveyor belt requires narrow tolerances and small turning diameters, but there should be no problems due to this. Our merging belts are extremely

High lateral stability makes it easy to correct deviation and has excellent wear resistance, thus achieving the longest service life.

 

 

8. The application of cross-sorting conveyor belt cross-belt sorter reduces the cost of manpower and reduces the error rate in the sorting process. Cross belts are mostly in the form of low-noise conveyor belts and anti-deflection guides. The application is also more and more extensive.

 

 

img

 

 Security check, check-in

img

 

Climbing zone

img

 

 Confluence zone

 

 

 

img

 

 

img

 

img img

 

img

 

img img

 

Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Tel: 020-81550326 / 13826499997

Fax: 020-81550093

Add: Room 101, No.273 Shaluoshang Village, Dongsha Street, Liwan District, Guangzhou

Copyright ©2020 Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

粤ICP备11030672号

BY: 300.cn

WeChat

您好,欢迎光临广州创耐工业皮带有限公司 官方网站!

广州创耐工业皮带有限公司

20年专注于工业皮带研发生产 专业为您提供全方位的自动化工业皮带解决方案
全国免费服务热线

400-0525-616

专注输送带 定制化生产
拥有自主的产品研发团队 专注输送带的定制化生产
/
物流行业

物流行业

物流行业

  • 分类:行业分类
  • 发布时间:2021-04-07 14:49:43
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

行礼输送搬运、物流输送分拣、配送中心、流水线输送

 

 

物流业在现代工业中的作用是非常重要的,物流输送业对工业皮带的需求越来越多,对皮带的质量要求也越来越高。应用于机场、邮政、快递、仓储与配送等用于装卸、运输和分拣等工位。如:机场行李传送带的种类品种比较丰富,机场在各个物流输送环节中对自动化行李输送的要求是比较高,所以在对输送带的质量方面有较高的要求,我们根据不同的输送要求,开发制造出一系列适合物流行业的输送带。其中有平面型、防滑型输送带,更有多种表面花纹可满足不同输送情况,低噪音、耐腐蚀、阻燃和耐磨,具有自重轻、弹性好、延伸率小、使用寿命长、安装方便、无污染等特点。选择合适的皮带决定了被运货物的高效率及产品的耐用性 ,在高速分拣时尤为重要。创耐公司在国内拥有经验丰富的销售和服务网络,专业的技术服务工程师将提供快捷、完善的现场服务与技术支持。创耐工业皮带提供的不仅是产品还有创新的解决方法。我们已研发出从平面输送带、同步带到片基带等一系列产品以用于物流业的高效运作。 

 

 

装卸-伸缩机皮带——为行李物件处理系统提供

 

 

img1.值机柜台输送带我们的输送带有凸出的花纹,能保证输送带对行李足够的抓力,尤其适用于运输带有拖轮的的旅行箱

2.平面输送带在物流的中心的核心区域,直线输送机通常承担了大部分工作,它们也消耗了大部分能源。我们的皮带具有低摩擦系数的底部结构,可显著降低驱动皮带所需的动力,阻燃耗,低噪音设计。使用更安全有效率。

3.爬坡输送带我们可提供各种特殊花纹或根据现场实际需求做其他改动,对皮带表层进行优化,完美确保理想的表面抓力以便提高爬升和下降输送和皮带的耐用性

4.检测机输送带出发前对行礼扫描和易燃易爆物品的检测系统是非常重要的,对皮带要求也很高,凭借出色的耐化学性和室内室外运行全面的耐候性,在各种天气条件下我们的专用输送带都可承受重负荷和油脂污染。

5.伸缩机输送带伸缩皮带机的应用,更加快捷的提高了货物搬运的效率,解决了装卸货最后一步。伸缩机皮带多以花纹输送带为主,采用齿接的形式,保证输送带不跑偏。

6.转弯机输送带转弯机的运用,大大提升了物流场地空间的使用率,在转弯机皮带的选择上,也多以一体的无纬布直接裁切而成,配上专用的链条,保证了转弯机带的使用寿命。

7.合流输送带合流部位需要窄公差和小转弯直径,却不能因此而出现问题,我们的合流带具备极

高的横向稳定性,使纠偏变得轻松,具有出色的耐磨性,从而实现了最长的使用寿命。

 

 

8.交叉分拣输送带交叉带式分拣机的应用,减少了人力使用的成本,降低了分拣过程中的错误率。交叉带多以低噪音输送带加防跑偏导条的形式。应用也越来越广泛。

 

 

img

 

 安检、值机

img

 

爬坡带

img

 

 合流带

 

 

 

img

 

 

img

 

img img

 

img

 

img img

 

广州创耐工业皮带有限公司

电话:020-81550326 / 13826499997

传真:020-81550093

地址:广州市荔湾区东沙街沙洛上村273号101房

Copyright ©2020 广州创耐工业皮带有限公司版权所有

粤ICP备11030672号

网站建设:中企动力 广州

二维码