Hello, Welcome to visit Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Focus on R&D for 20 years Provide automated industrial belt solutions
Service Hotline

400-0525-616

Focus On Conveyor Belt Customized Production
Have an independent product research and development team, focus on customized production of conveyor belts
/
Food Industry

Food Industry

Food Industry

  • Categories:Category
  • Time of issue:2021-03-24 14:09:17
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Baking industry, medicine, confectionery, meat and seafood processing, dairy products, agriculture, packaging, etc.

 

 

Food conveyor belt is one of the main products of Chuang Nai Company. The food-grade conveyor belt produced by our company has been widely used in various food industry or food department] to transport bulk, canned, and packed grain, biscuits, candy, fruit and vegetable processing, poultry and meat processing and other related industries. Food processing is mainly divided into: 1. Meat processing industry: Meat processing includes livestock and poultry slaughter, meat freezing and cold storage, meat segmentation, meat product processing and comprehensive utilization of by-products, and meat product packaging. 2. Baking processing industry: Baking processing mainly includes the use of baking and deep processing of moon cakes, cakes, biscuits, pastries, bread and other products. 3. Fruit and vegetable processing industry: Fruit and vegetable processing industry includes fruit and vegetable cleaning, fruit and vegetable juice processing, canned fruit and vegetable processing, fruit and vegetable dehydration, Quick freezing of fruits and vegetables, storage and preservation, packaging, logistics, etc. 4. Agricultural and fishery by-product processing industry: agricultural and fishery processing, bean processing, plant seed processing, packaging, and transportation. 5. Candy processing: Candy processing includes chocolate candy, cane sugar processing and many other industries.

 

Food safety has become a major issue of global concern in the 21st century. Our food-grade conveyor belt meets the US FDA food hygiene standards, and has introduced antibacterial, anti-mold, anti-flashing and other functions as higher requirements as the standard. The conveyor belt has good wear resistance and resistance to physical aging. It is an ideal conveyor belt product that is durable and durable. It can meet the various needs of various customers from standard usage to special purposes.

 

img1. High temperature resistant silica gel conveyor belt, suitable for the processing and conveying of oven, microwave or heated materials. The commonly used thickness of high temperature resistant silicone conveyor belt is 2, 3, 4, 5MM, the length and width are not limited, physical properties: excellent electrical insulation, ozone resistance, weather resistance, radiation resistance; special surface properties (non-sticky, Anti-adhesion) and physiological inertness; able to withstand general acids, alkalis, salt inorganic substances, alcohols, animal and vegetable oils and polar organics.

 

 

Material: The elastomer is made of all silica gel or coated with silica gel on the surface of the rubber conveyor belt. The joint methods are: on-site hot bonding, steel buckle connection, ring. Commonly used methods for high temperature resistant conveying joints are: on-site hot bonding, steel buckle connection, and ring. It is often used to transport three cloths and three glues and four cloths and four glues that need high temperature resistance. Special can be customized.

 

The main technical parameters of the silicone conveyor belt: temperature resistance of 200 degrees; material: the use of integral silicone form or coating on the surface of the rubber conveyor belt; connection method: thermoplastic bonding, flat joints.

 

2. PE conveyor belt has the characteristics of high tensile strength, good bending, light and thin, oil resistance, non-toxic and hygienic, easy to clean and so on. The PE conveyor belt meets the US FDA food hygiene standards. The conveyor belt has good abrasion resistance and physical aging resistance, and is a durable conveyor belt product. The PE conveyor belt has the characteristics of acid and alkali resistance, corrosion resistance, cutting resistance, and non-toxicity under 800° high temperature combustion.

 

3. Easy-cleaning belt is a new type of food conveyor belt, which uses polyurethane as the main body and stretch-resistant aramid yarn to extrude the backbone at one time. These structures have no cloth layer and no cracks, which eliminates the hidden risk of conveyor belt delamination and the gaps that are prone to bacteria breeding at one time, and also greatly reduces the time to clean the conveyor belt. It can solve the problems that the traditional ordinary food conveyor belt can't solve, such as the belt is difficult to clean, layering, etc. Easy cleaning belt is a special belt for meat cutting, seafood processing, fruit and vegetable, candy and baking, etc. It is anti-mildew and antibacterial, easy to clean, energy-saving and environmentally friendly.

 

The conveyor belt used in the sugar industry belongs to the technical field of conveyor belts, which solves the difficulty of the existing conveyor belts used in the sugar industry to meet the requirements of food-grade standards, uneven tension, and wear resistance, antistatic, flame retardant, and explosion-proof The technical problem of poor performance includes three or more polyvinyl chloride layers, and a polyester fabric layer is bonded between two adjacent polyvinyl chloride layers. The utility model can reach FDA food grade, has uniform tension, has excellent abrasion resistance, and meets the ISO284 antistatic standard and the ISO340 flame retardant standard.

 

 

 

Meat, agriculture, fishery and processing industry

 

 

imgMeat processing includes the slaughter of livestock and poultry, the freezing and refrigeration of meat, the division of meat, the processing of meat products and the comprehensive utilization of by-products, and the packaging of meat products. For the transportation environment of meat and seafood, we are equipped with a dedicated easy-clean belt conveyor series. The unique manufacturing process is extruded at one time to avoid the problem of fiber pollution. Its unique product characteristics mainly include the following aspects:

 

 

Reduce cleaning manpower and water consumption;                                                             Low maintenance cost:

 

No risk of fabric contamination (no burrs);                                                  Meet FDA food grade standards.

 

Higher service life;

 

 

 

 

Baking industry

 

 

img

Baking processing mainly includes the baking deep processing of moon cakes, cakes, biscuits, pastries, breads and other products. When used in the processing of baked foods, a large amount of edible oil needs to be added, which puts forward higher requirements for the oil resistance of the conveyor belt. If unsuitable conveyor belts are placed in a heavy oil environment for a long time, it is easy to cause cracks and delamination on the surface of the belt, and then a series of food safety problems will occur. For this type of heavy oil processing environment, we have developed a personalized conveyor belt solution for you. Its unique product characteristics mainly include the following aspects:

 

 

Superior oil resistance;                                                             Good winding performance;

 

Antibacterial formula;                                                                      Meet FDA food grade standards.

 

Advanced edge banding technology;

 

 

 

Fruit and vegetable processing industry

 

 

imgThe fruit and vegetable processing industry includes fruit and vegetable cleaning, fruit and vegetable juice processing, canned fruit and vegetable processing, fruit and vegetable dehydration, fruit and vegetable quick-freezing and storage and fresh-keeping, packaging and logistics. During the transportation of fruits and vegetables, multiple cleanings are required. Ordinary conveyor belts are prone to delamination and mildew when exposed to water. For this kind of transportation environment, Chuangnai provides you with a personalized conveyor belt solution. Its unique product features mainly include the following aspects:

 

Easy to clean;

 

Water resistance

 

Meet FDA food grade standards.

 

 

 

 

Candy processing

 

 

糖果加工包括巧克力糖果、 蔗糖加工等众多行业使用。针对 糖果和巧克力类粘性较高的产 品,难以冷却并易于损坏,创耐 为您制定了个性化的传送带解决 方案,其独特的产品特性主要包 括以下几个方面:

Confectionery processing includes chocolate candy, cane sugar processing and many other industries. For candy and chocolate products with high viscosity, which are difficult to cool and easy to damage, Chuang Nai has developed a personalized conveyor belt solution for you. Its unique product characteristics mainly include the following aspects:


 


Anti-sticking

 

Meet FDA food grade standards

 

Oil resistant


Meet FDA food grade standards

 

 

 

 

 

Dried fruit processing

 

 

imgPistachio, melon seeds, wolfberry, red dates and other industries used in the screening, sorting and packaging of dried fruits have put forward higher requirements on the corrosion resistance and oil resistance of the conveyor belt. For this kind of processing environment, Chuang Nai has developed a personalized conveyor belt solution for you. Its unique product characteristics mainly include the following aspects:

 

Preservative;

 

Antibacterial formula;

 

Meet FDA food grade standards.

Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Tel: 020-81550326 / 13826499997

Fax: 020-81550093

Add: Room 101, No.273 Shaluoshang Village, Dongsha Street, Liwan District, Guangzhou

Copyright ©2020 Guangzhou ChuangNai Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

粤ICP备11030672号

BY: 300.cn

WeChat

您好,欢迎光临广州创耐工业皮带有限公司 官方网站!

广州创耐工业皮带有限公司

20年专注于工业皮带研发生产 专业为您提供全方位的自动化工业皮带解决方案
全国免费服务热线

400-0525-616

专注输送带 定制化生产
拥有自主的产品研发团队 专注输送带的定制化生产
/
食品行业

食品行业

食品行业

  • 分类:行业分类
  • 发布时间:2021-03-24 14:09:17
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

烘焙业、 医药、糖果、肉类海鲜加工、乳品、农业、包装等

 

 

食品输送带是创耐公司的主力产品之一。我公司生产的食品级输送带已广 泛用于各食品工业或粮食部]运输散装、听装、包装成箱的粮食、饼干、糖果、果蔬加工、家禽及肉类加工等相关行业。食品加工主要分为: 1.肉类加工业:肉类加工包括畜禽的屠宰,肉的冷冻、冷藏,肉的分割、肉制品加工与副产品综合利用,以及肉制品的包装等使用。2.烘焙加工业:烘焙加工主要包括月饼、蛋糕、饼干、糕点、面包等产品的烘焙深加工等使用3.果蔬加工业:果蔬加工业包括果蔬清洗、果蔬汁加工、果蔬罐头加工、果蔬脱水、果蔬速冻及贮藏保鲜、包装物流等使用4.农渔副产品加工业:农渔加工、豆类加工、植物籽类加工及包装、输送等使用。5.糖果加工:糖果加工包括巧克力糖果、蔗糖加工等众多行业使用。

 

食品安全已成为21世纪全球关注的重大问题。我司的食品级输送带符合美国的FDA食品卫生标准,并推出了以抗菌、防霉、防起毛边等功能为更高要求为标准,输送带其具有很好的耐磨性和抗物理老化性,是一种经久耐用的理想的输送带产品。可以满足各种客户从标准用法到特殊用途的各种需求。

 

img1.耐高温硅胶输送带 ,适用于烘箱、微波或受热物料的加工和传送。耐高温硅胶输送带常用厚度有2、3、4、 5MM,长度和宽度不限,物理特性:优异的电绝缘性、耐臭氧性、耐候性、耐辐射性;特殊的表面性能(不粘性,防粘性)和生理惰性;能耐一般的酸、碱、盐类无机物、醇、动植物油及极性有机物。

 

 

材质:弹性体采用全部硅胶或在橡胶输送带表面涂覆硅胶,接头方式有:现场热粘,钢扣连接,环形。常用于需耐高温输送结头方式有:现场热粘,钢扣连接,环形。常用于需耐高温输送三布三胶,四布四胶。特殊可订做。

 

硅胶输送带主要技术参数:耐温200度;材质:采用整体硅胶形式或在橡胶输送带表面涂覆;接驳方式:热塑接合 ,接头平整。

 

2.PE输送带具有抗拉强度高、曲绕性好、轻薄、耐油、无毒卫生、易清洁等特点。PE输送带符合美国的FDA食品卫生标准 ,输送带其具有很好的耐磨性和抗物理老化性,是一种经久耐用的输送带产品。PE输送带具有耐酸碱、耐腐蚀、耐切割、在800°高温燃烧情况下无毒的特性。

 

3.易洁带是种新型的食品输送带,使用了聚氨酯为主体配上了抗拉伸的芳纶丝为骨干一次性挤出而成。 些结构没有布层且无裂痕,一次性消除 了输送带分层的隐性风险和易滋生细菌的空隙,也大幅的减少了清洗输送带的时间。能够解决传统普通食品输送带无法解决的问题,如皮带难清洁、分层等。易洁带是肉品分割、海鲜加工、果蔬,糖果及烘焙等加工专用带、防霉抗菌、易清洁、节能环保。

 

用于制糖行业的输送带,属于输送带技术领域,解决了现有制糖行业所用输送带难于达到食品级标准的要求、张力不均匀,而且耐磨性、抗静电、阻燃性、防爆性差的技术问题,包括三层以上的聚氯乙烯层,相邻两层聚氯乙烯层之间粘接有聚酯织物层。本实用新型可以达到FDA食品级、张力均匀,具有极好的耐磨性,并符合ISO284抗静电标准和ISO340阻燃标准。

 

 

 

肉类、农渔加工业

 

 

img肉类加工包括畜禽的屠宰,肉的冷冻、冷藏,肉的分割、肉制品加工与副产品综合利用,以及肉制品的包装等使用。针对肉类海鲜的输送环境,我们配有专用的易洁带传送带系列。独特的制造工艺一次性挤出而成,避免了纤维污染的问题,其独特的产品特性主要包括以下几个方面:

 

 

减少清洁人力及水消耗;                                                             维护成本低:

 

无织物污染风险(不会产生毛边) ;                                                  符合FDA食品级标准。

 

更高的使用寿命;

 

 

 

 

烘焙加工业

 

 

img

烘焙加工主要包括月饼、蛋糕、饼干、糕点、面包等产品的烘焙深加工等使用在烘焙食品的加工过程中,需要加入大量的食用油,这对传送带的耐油性能提出了更高的要求。若将不适合的传送带长期置于重油的环境下,容易导致皮带表面开裂、分层,继而产生一-系列食品安全问题。针对此类重油加工环境,我们为您制定了个性化的输送带解决方案,其独特的产品特性主要包括以下几个方面:

 

 

优越的耐油性能;                                                             良好的曲绕性能;

 

抗菌配方;                                                                      符合FDA食品级标准。

 

先进的封边工艺;

 

 

 

果蔬加工业

 

 

img果蔬加工业包括果蔬清洗、果蔬汁加工、果蔬罐头加工、果蔬脱水、果蔬速冻及贮藏保鲜、包装物流等使用,在果蔬的输送过程中,需要多次清洗。普通传送带遇水容易出现分层、发霉的情况。针对此类输送环境,创耐为您提供了个性化的传送带解决方案,其独特的产品特性主要包括以下几个方面:

 

易清洗;

 

耐水性;

 

符合FDA食品级标准。

 

 

 

 

糖果加工

 

 

糖果加工包括巧克力糖果、 蔗糖加工等众多行业使用。针对 糖果和巧克力类粘性较高的产 品,难以冷却并易于损坏,创耐 为您制定了个性化的传送带解决 方案,其独特的产品特性主要包 括以下几个方面:

糖果加工包括巧克力糖果、蔗糖加工等众多行业使用。针对糖果和巧克力类粘性较高的产品,难以冷却并易于损坏,创耐为您制定了个性化的传送带解决方案,其独特的产品特性主要包括以下几个方面:


 


防粘性

 

符合FDA食品级标准

 

耐油


符合FDA食品级标准

 

 

 

 

 

干果加工

 

 

img开心果、瓜子、枸杞、红枣等行业干果的筛选、分拣、包装等使用部分工段对输送带的耐腐蚀、耐油性能提出了更高的要求。针对此类加工环境,创耐为您制定了个性化的传送带解决方案,其独特的产品特性主要包括以下几个方面:

 

耐腐蚀;

 

抗菌配方;

 

符合FDA食品级标准。

广州创耐工业皮带有限公司

电话:020-81550326 / 13826499997

传真:020-81550093

地址:广州市荔湾区东沙街沙洛上村273号101房

Copyright ©2020 广州创耐工业皮带有限公司版权所有

粤ICP备11030672号

网站建设:中企动力 广州

二维码